h1

Royally Inspired

August 10, 2011

So, y’know how in my Royal Wedding post I claimed that I was not a hardcore monarchist and that I usually never follow this stuff…

Well, it’s not so much that I lied but that I have since been completely suckered in. Maybe it was their visit to Canada and all the smiling they did…but these days I just keep paying attention to what the elegant Duchess of Cambridge is wearing.

And I started following this blog: www.whatkatewore.com .

Give me a bit more time and I’ll wind up trying to sew clothes like hers and dress like her which, considering the vast difference in our body types, is probably not a good idea.

Leave a Reply

