h1

Update on my trench coat

August 22, 2010

I’ve written about my trench coat project over at the Trench Sew Along blog. You can read it here: http://trenchsewalong.wordpress.com/2010/08/22/late-out-of-the-gate/

My cat has been diagnosed with Feline Infectious Peritonitis so it’s really just a matter of time and we’re enjoying her while we can. She still has a decent quality of life though and she likes to hang out with me while I sew. So I keep sewing, and she keeps helping

More projects to share soon!

Leave a Reply

