h1

SWAPstacles

January 12, 2010

Alright, I am officially behind schedule on this SWAP. It’s because I seem to have decided to do this at the exact moment that my job got more hectic and we started hunting for a new apartment which we will (if we get it) be taking possession of on February 1st.

To top it all off, I realized that the pattern I’m following for my first shirt is actually too small. I bought it in a crazy cheap pattern sale knowing I’d have to alter it, and now I do which is going to make a relatively simple shirt more complicated.

Oh well. I’ll just have to step it up a bit.

Leave a Reply

